Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wendy Cole

Wendy Cole

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Cole
"I highly recommend State Farm Insurance! They saved us so much money! Katie Ricke was great to work with, she really cares and took the time to go over everything with us so we got the coverages we should have. She made the whole process easy. We are very impressed with the service we received. Thanks State Farm and Katie."
Profile photo of Chuck Ebbighausen

Chuck Ebbighausen

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Ebbighausen
"Everyone is extremely helpful. Katie really has gone out of her way to set me up with a homeowners and auto policies. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mary Beth Hieb

Mary Beth Hieb

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beth Hieb
"We are so impressed with the professionalism and expertise of this insurance company, especially with our agent Alex!!! He has values and a work ethic that aren’t easy to find these days!!! He exudes a quality of trust and confidence along with an extremely personable demeanor. We look forward to having him as our insurance agent!!!"
Profile photo of Robin Stalley

Robin Stalley

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Stalley
"Everyone was so friendly and helpful! I was dreading having to make a change in insurance companies and the team made it so easy on me. Now I wish I would have changed years ago!"
Profile photo of Nichole Faehn

Nichole Faehn

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Faehn
"Katie helped me when I didn’t think I needed it. She not only got us more benefits at a lesser rate, but also educated us along the way. And she always follows through with what she says. She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Erin Crane

Erin Crane

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Crane
"Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Mary Holden

Mary Holden

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Holden
"Katie was great to work with!"
Profile photo of carolyn Faehn

carolyn Faehn

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carolyn Faehn
"Katie provided great customer service and saved us money on our car insurance and our homeowners policy."
Profile photo of Susan Greene

Susan Greene

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Greene
"The defensive driving course was quick and to the point. Questions, issues and concerns were addressed while being provided all the pertinent information! Thank you Nick for this wonderful class! Sue"
Profile photo of Kristan Giere

Kristan Giere

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristan Giere
"Super helpful and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Amy Nagel

Amy Nagel

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Nagel
"Very knowledgeable when it comes to insurance and love the inside of the new office!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Precht

Kelsey Precht

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Precht
"Very knowledgeable! I love that there is an office in Hawley and Detroit Lakes. Super convenient!"